Home
Contact Us
Commission
Administration
Aging
Assessor
Attorney
Building Insp.
Clerk/Auditor
Economic Dev.
Emergency
Elections/Voting
ITS
Justice Court
Landfill
Personnel
Planning
Recorder
Surveyor
Treasurer
Victim Advocate
Visitor Services
Zoning

 

Employee Email Directory by Name    Employee Email Directory by Department

County Departments

Commissioners

Phil Lyman, Chairman
Office Address: P.O. Box 9
Monticello, Utah  84535
Phone:(435)587-3225
Cell Phone:(435)459-1079
Fax:  (435)587-2447
phil1@lymancpa.com

 

 

 
Bruce Adams
P.O. Box 748
Monticello, Utah 84535
Office Address: P.O. Box 9
Monticello, Utah  84535
Phone:(435)587-3225
Cell Phone:(435)459-1351
Fax:  (435)587-2447
bbadams@sanjuancounty.org

 

 
Rebecca Benally

Office Address: P.O. Box 9
Monticello, Utah  84535
Phone:(435) 587-3225
Cell Phone:(435) 459-0366
Fax:  (435) 587-2447
rmbenally@sanjuancounty.org

 

 

Assessor

Shelby Seelyl
P. O. Box 787
Monticello, UT  84535
Phone: (435)587-3221
Fax: (435)587-2425
sseely@sanjuancounty.org

 

 

Attorney

Kendall Laws
P. O. Box 850
Monticello, UT  84535
Phone: (435)587-2128
Fax: (435)587-3119
sjattorney@sanjuancounty.org

 

 

Clerk/Auditor

John David Nielson
P. O. Box 338
Monticello, UT  84535
Phone: (435)587-3223
Fax: (435)587-2425
jdnielson@sanjuancounty.org

 

 

Recorder

David Carpenter
P. O. Box 789
Monticello, UT  84535
Phone: (435)587-3228
Fax: (435)587-2447
docarpenter@sanjuancounty.org

 

 

Sheriff

Rick Eldredge
P. O. Box 788
Monticello, UT  84535
Phone: (435)587-2237
Fax: (435)587-2013
reldredge@sanjuancounty.org

 

 

Surveyor

Sam Cantrell
P. O. Box 188
Monticello, UT  84535
Phone: (435)587-3234
Fax: (435)587-2425
scantrell@sanjuancounty.org

 

 

Treasurer

Glenis Pearson
P. O. Box 817
Monticello, UT  84535
Phone: (435)587-3237
Fax: (435)587-2447
gpearson@sanjuancounty.org

 

 

Justice Court

Lyon Hazelton, Justice Court Judge
297 South Main Street
P. O. Box 833
Monticello, UT  84535
Phone: (435)587-2544
Fax: (435)587-2171
lhazleton@sanjuancounty.org

 

 

Administrative Office

Kelly Pehrson, Administrator
117 South Main, #202
P. O. Box 9
Monticello, UT  84535
Phone: (435)587-3225
Fax: (435)587-2447
rmbailey@sanjuancounty.org

 

 
Tammy Gallegos
Commissioner's Admin Assistant
117 South Main, #202
P. O. Box 9
Monticello, UT  84535
Phone: (435)587-3225
Fax: (435)587-2447
tgallegos@sanjuancounty.org

 

 

Personnel Department

Walter Bird, Deputy County Attorney
117 South Main Street
P. O. Box 9
Monticello, UT  84535
Phone: (435)587-3225
Fax: (435)587-3555
walterbird@sanjuancounty.org

 

 

Community Development/Visitor Services


117 South Main Street
P. O. Box 490
Monticello, UT  84535
Phone: (435)587-3235
Fax: (435)587-2425
delorme@sanjuancounty.org

 

 

Road Department

Lynn Laws, Superintendent
881 East Center Street
P. O. Box 188
Monticello, UT  84535
Phone: (435)587-3230
Fax: (435)587-2771
lynnlaws@sanjuancounty.org

 

 
Wanda Franklin, Office Manager
881 East Center Street
P. O. Box 188
Monticello, UT  84535
Phone: (435)587-3230
Fax: (435)587-2771
wfranklin@sanjuancounty.org

 

 

Planning Department

Nick Sandberg
117 South Main Street
P. O. Box 9
Monticello, UT  84535
Phone: (435)587-3225
Fax: (435)587-2447
elowry@sanjuancounty.org

 

 

Surveyor's Office

Sam Cantrell
117 South Main Street
P. O. Box 416
Monticello, UT  84535
Phone: (435)587-3234
Fax: (435)587-2771
scantrell@sanjuancounty.org

 

 

Information Technology Services

John Fellmeth, ITS Manager
117 South Main Street
P. O. Box 338
Monticello, UT  84535
Phone: (435)587-3223
Fax: (435)587-2425
fellmeth@sanjuancounty.org

 

 

  

Angel Arch, Canyonlands National Park,
 San Juan County, Utah

San Juan County photos

Commission Minutes

Commission Agenda

Employee Directory

Employment Opportunities

San Juan County Sheriff

Pay Property Taxes Online

County Master Plan

County Ordinances

Risk Management

Marriage Licenses

Passports

Travel Plan

 

 

 

 

Home ] [ Contact Us ] Commission ] Administration ] Aging ] Assessor ] Attorney ] Building Insp. ] Clerk/Auditor ] Economic Dev. ] Emergency ] Elections/Voting ] ITS ] Justice Court ] Landfill ] Personnel ] Planning ] Recorder ] Surveyor ] Treasurer ] Victim Advocate ] Visitor Services ] Zoning ]

Questions or Comments about this site: webmaster