SAN JUAN COUNTY UTAH RESOLUTION NO 2019- 30

A RESOLUTION APPROVING AND UPDATING THE REMAINING REGULARLY SCHEDULED COUNTY MEETINGS AND MEETING LOCATIONS FOR THE 2019 ANNUAL MEETING SCHEDULE PURSUANT TO SECTION 52-4-202 OF THE UTAH CODE, PUBLIC NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT DURING THE YEAR 2019, THE ANNUAL SCHEDULE OF THE BOARD OF SAN JUAN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS WILL BE AS FOLLOWS:

WHEREAS, the Board of San Juan County Commissioners has approved Ordinance 2019.XX addressing regularly scheduled County meetings.

NOW, THEREFORE, be it resolved by the Board of San Juan County Commissioners that the remaining annual Commission meeting schedule has been amended to the following:

2019 ANNUAL REMAINING MEETING SCHEDULE

All meetings listed below shall be held at the Commission Chambers Room #200 in Monticello, Utah, located at 117 South Main Street in Monticello, Utah, unless indicated otherwise.

COMMISSION MEETINGS for the 2019 calendar year are scheduled on the 1st Tuesday and 3rd Tuesday of the Month beginning with a 9:00-11:00 AM Commission Work Session followed by an 11:00 AM Commission Meeting unless otherwise indicated:

October 15

November 5

November 19 Located at Navajo Mountain (Naatsis'áán) Chapter House; Navajo Route 16, mile marker 36.15, Navajo Mountain, Utah.

December 3

December 4 Public Hearing 2020 Budget - 6:00 PM

December 17

Commission meetings will start at 11:00 AM and continue until the business of the day has concluded unless indicated otherwise on the aforementioned schedule. All general business of the County shall be the subject thereof.

THE PUBLIC IS INVITED TO ATTEND ALL PUBLIC COUNTY MEETINGS.

REPEALER. This resolution shall repeal and supersede all prior ordinances and resolutions governing the same.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT HEREBY RESOLVED that the Board of San Juan County Commissioners

PASSED, ADOPTED, AND APPROVED by the Board of San Juan County Commissioners this 15 th day of October, 2019, by the following vote:				
Those voting aye:	Commissioner	Maryboy, (Commissioner	Adams

Those voting nay: ←

Those absent or abstaining: Commissioner Grayeyes

BOARD OF SAN JUAN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Kenneth Maryboy, Chair

ATTEST:

John David Nielson, Clerk/Auditor

####